I’m surrounded by loud girls who demand camera time

19Sep08

This is pretty much what my days are like with these two chicks…

(filmed with my new Flip)

Outnumbered from Marci B. on Vimeo.

(THE STUPID VIDEO WON’T POST! GRRR! Click the title “Outnumbered” to see it!)

11 Responses to “I’m surrounded by loud girls who demand camera time”

  1. Adorable…especially the farty noises.

    This is why we never get video of our kid. The moment the camera comes out, it’s sticky thumbs on the lens.

  2. Oooh… I’ve wanted to play with a Flip. How fun!

    I think McKenna has a career in TV, what with the lovely noises. But then, Paige seems to want to all the screen time!

  3. Awesome! I want a flip now!

  4. You seriously have the cutest girls EVER. Well, except for Emily 😉

  5. I wanna FLIP! I wanna FLIP!!

  6. I love at the end when you are all, “Oh my God”- cracked me up.

  7. Dude, you are waaaay busy girl. Love their fight for the limelight. 🙂 precious little ones.

  8. HA! This looks frightenly familiar…well minus the flip. I have to confess I don’t even know what that is.

    And the Oh my God, great tone, I have uttered that daily since becoming a mother. I swear.

  9. Oh my goodness that was hilarious. And can I say that I love your bar stools!!

  10. This video is so my two girls. I swear they are all the same. I would love to see how they all four acted in a room together.

  11. They’re adorable! I loved the little “zerber” noise, too funny.


Leave a Reply

