New look. Check it!

15Jun08

I have a side banner!  I can have a clean template AND fabulous Secret Agent Josephine artwork!

(Thanks Brenda!! 🙂 )

13 Responses to “New look. Check it!”

  1. 1 superbrendah

    De nada! I’m so happy it works for you! Yay!

  2. 2 Kami

    This is fantastic Marci! I love the triathlon theme 🙂

  3. FANTASTIC! SAJ does such stellar work. 🙂

  4. 4 Jill

    I love the “tri” theme, that’s awesome! My husband threw out the idea the other day that he might want to try training for a tri. I told him, “Marci can give us tips!” If he ever stops traveling for work, maybe he could figure out a training plan and get on that! 🙂

  5. dude, it rocks!! loving it!

  6. I LOVE IT!!

    Brenda is awesome.

  7. i love it!

    you look so cool!

  8. Awesome banner and sidebar. That SAJ, she just Rocks. I love your triathalon theme 🙂

  9. It turned out great!!!! I love that your banner is down the side instead of the usual across the top.

  10. 10 VDog

    I love that the running picture looks just like your actual triathlon finish line picture!

    Place looks great lady!

  11. I love the new look. Great idea to have the banner down the side.

  12. HaHa… that’s so awesome. Great work B!!! “All you have to do is TRI…”

  13. 13 Neil

    Actually, the way she drew you is the way I imagine you… super athlete!


Leave a Reply

