Still on a break, but…

15May08

…I HAD to share this with you.  A link to a post from the best blog that has ever happened to my reader.

Velvet Paintings of the Day

***This one’s for you, Shana***

8 Responses to “Still on a break, but…”

  1. God, how i love that you know me so well…….

  2. 2 sizzle

    Maybe we should get Shana something velvety like that for a baby shower? HA!

  3. I’m with sizzle. That’s a sweet idea 😉

  4. I’m thinking a Dave Grohl baby, perhaps?

  5. DEFINITELY a Dave Grohl baby!

  6. 6 carymc

    Thanks for the shout out, LV. =)

  7. WOW! You’re still on a break and came to visit me! Babies are pouring out everywhere!

  8. 8 LVGurl

    TESTING! WordPress is playing tricks on me…


Leave a Reply

