Spring Breakin’ Too, Electric Boogaloo

17Mar08

I’m Audi 5000, peeps.  We’re heading to San Diego tomorrow for…

…a little (possibly chilly) beach time

…a visit to the zoo

…maybe Sea World

…and to escape all this triathlon and freelance work craziness.

Later.

8 Responses to “Spring Breakin’ Too, Electric Boogaloo”

  1. Enjoy the family time!!! Can’t wait to see pics! :X

  2. I’ll wave at you from my beach. Have fun!!!!

  3. 3 Kami

    Have a blast!

    And also, enjoy the break 🙂

  4. I’m glad you’re getting a break. Let your muscles recuperate, enjoy the ocean (even if the beach is chilly) and have a great time!

  5. Have a wonderful time. I have nothing but fond memories of our trip to San Diego. J asks at least once a week when will we be returning. I hope soon. Enjoy the beach!

  6. Ooh, have a great trip!

  7. Have a great time!!

  8. I love San Diego and oh, how I wish I was on the beach too!

    Have fun!


Leave a Reply

