The great LVGurl Interview

28Jan08

Check out my thoughts on stay-at-home momhood over at Melody’s blog. Melody is a sweet lady who interviewed me last week for Neil’s Great Interview Experiment. Take a moment, check out the interview, and read a bit of Melody’s blog! Warning: I use the word ovary correctly in a sentence.

Also, I’d like to take a moment to recognize Neil. I am a big fan of his, both of his writing and of him as a person. Over the weekend, he showed me what a genuine and sharing spirit one person can possess. That’s pretty cool when you’ve met someone only once.

9 Responses to “The great LVGurl Interview”

  1. yes feel the love! Ovary!! Wow I haven’t seen that word in AGES!

  2. That was a great interview, I love learning more about my blogging buddies.

    I am so happy that your ovary was a superstar 🙂

  3. I enjoyed the interview, it was interesting!

  4. neil’s a real gem. 🙂

  5. such a clever idea! good interview!

    glad you got to share your views with more than just little ‘ol me. 🙂

  6. Thanks for doing a great interview. I enjoyed reading your blog and figuring out what questions I should ask you.

  7. I’m wondering what Neil did now…

  8. me too!

    as in neil.

  9. great interview!

    you sound even sweeter than i could imagine!

    are you sure we could be friends?


Leave a Reply

