Oh, whoops. Triathlon Tuesdays begin next week.

09Jan08

Because I know all of you are clamoring to find out what the heck I’m doing with this training gig.  What’s that I hear?  Ah yes. Lots and lots of clamoring.

At present, I am far too busy with said training (six days a week of swim-bike-run, people!) and everything else going on in my little LVGurl world to update this burgeoning charity case of a blog.

(Deep breath and *sigh*)

Meanwhile, go visit GlossyVeneer and wish her the best.  Homegirl will be running in the Rock & Roll Marathon in Arizona this Sunday!

11 Responses to “Oh, whoops. Triathlon Tuesdays begin next week.”

  1. Keep up the hard work 🙂

  2. Thanks for the mention. I need it, I’m in last-minute panic mode now!

  3. Good for you! (hehe)

    Since you already know how proud I am of your hard work- I thought you might want to know that I’ll cheer you on from the sidelines of Lake Las Vegas. I’ll be the one handing you dixie cups of gin. I know it’s like Powerade to you! 🙂

  4. You go girl!

    Sounds like you are busy but just think of the shape you will be in. I’ll be jealous.

    Of course it still won’t motivate me to get off my butt.

    Nope. Not even a little.

    🙂

  5. Wow, I just biked a measly 30 minutes yesterday and I felt wiped! I need to get back into toned shape! great for you though!!

  6. Maybe I’ll use this as motivation to start my walking program.

  7. go on with your bad self- that’s awesome!

  8. way to go! keep up the hard work. better you than me, well, for now anyway…….:)

  9. Good for you! I feel proud when I take a walk around the block every once in a while. That is awesome.

    I’m a regular reader of Jill’s and she has me in awe with her marathon training. You active girls go!

  10. i too am in awe of you. i don’t see how you have all that energy!


  1. 1 www.rnraz.com | News Site Links

Leave a Reply

