All I want for Christmas are my two sweet chicks

28Dec07

 These girls… 

And this guy…

They are all I need. 

But this special treat from Santa was pretty cool too…

12 Responses to “All I want for Christmas are my two sweet chicks”

  1. sounds fantastic. 🙂

  2. Your girls are so adorable!

    Glad Santa was so good to you 😉

  3. I love that (you have everything you need for Christmas, and) Sesame Street is well represented in your household. Awesome.

  4. you have a beautiful family and an awesome gift.

    i’m thinking your gift is waayy better than the toilet seats i received from my husband.

    is he trying to tell me something? i have dirty pots or maybe, our love life is in the crapper?

  5. Woo Hoo for the new toy! See, I knew you needed it!

    But the family is pretty damn awesome too. 🙂

  6. Aw…what a sweet and simple post!

    You guys are awesome 🙂

  7. Angella pretty much said what I was going to. Glad you had a great Christmas!

  8. SWEET! Happy New Year!

  9. Niiiice! And I love the chairs your sweet dolls are sitting in! I want to get one like that for Avelyn but Steve insists it would be a frivilous purchase. What does he know? 🙂

  10. Happy New Year!!

    I love the chairs, your chicks look pretty sweet :). Hope your crazy triathalon training is going well, look forward to details in the new year. It also sounds like your season was a busy as ours was.

  11. Awww…so sweet. Happy New Year to you!

  12. Their chairs are soo cool! I went to a WHAM Concert when I was a teen, wow what was I thinking? LOL


Leave a Reply

