Plug tunin’

17Sep07

 She’s far more than a blogger, folks.

My good friend Kim has just launched her new photography website!  Merging talent with vision and passion, she is also in the process of starting her own photography business.

I’m so very proud of her.  Kim has a wonderful gift, and I wish her all the success in the world.

Hop over to see her beautiful work:

180/360 Photography

10 Responses to “Plug tunin’”

  1. WOW. Fabulous pictures. The portraits are incredible!

    PS was that you and Paige in one of them?

    🙂

    Yep! *blush*

  2. De La Soul! WORD.

    Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!
    *Now I’m blushing*

  3. WOO HOO!

    It looks FANTABULOUS!

    All of her hard work has surely paid off!

    Way to go Kim!

  4. Looks great! You have a photography expert at your fingertips. I’m jealous 🙂

    Way to go Kim!

  5. WHOA. She’s incredible!

  6. she’s grrr…..EAT!!!

    that was so cheezy of me.

  7. I checked out her site the other day, amazing work. She is one talented photographer.

  8. Really cool!! I need to spruce up my photography skills

  9. hi. nice blog . thanks.

  10. Hey, now, I know you’re busy living that wild Vegas life and all, but give us a new post, girl!


Leave a Reply

