Be heard!

02Jul07

It’s a new month, and I still have some new banners to show off. I’m ready for a change. At the same time, I really like my current banner. Maybe I should solicit some feedback from the *ahem* masses?

Your choices are…

A)

B)

Or, C) The current banner.

What do you think? Leave me a comment and let your opinion be heard! (psst. Lurkers, here is your chance to say HI!)

UPDATE!Β  We have a winner!Β  The crowd likes option A, so there she is!Β 

12 Responses to “Be heard!”

  1. I dig the current one, or A.

    Can’t wait to see the little girlies on Friday!

  2. oh, and you and Drew too. πŸ˜‰

  3. I have ones I haven’t showed yet either πŸ™‚

    I agree with little miss mel. I like the current one, or A πŸ™‚

  4. 4 sizzle

    i’m diggin’ on A

  5. I’m partial to the current one. I like the combo of the pink and the animal print.

    But, since I understand the desire to change… Option A would be my second choice.

  6. I think they are all good. But if you are in the mood to switch it up, then you have to go with A since B & C are practically the same!

  7. 7 jane

    ok you figure out banner stuff? and you’re not sharing?? I like A or the current one. Not crazy about orange

  8. 8 Lefty

    Are there any other choices? How about a banner with an Elvis impersonator? That says it all.

  9. I’m loving A! I’m a sucker for the combination of pink and brown.

  10. 10 jane

    now that i see it again- i really like A. again. πŸ™‚

  11. My fave is A.
    But they’re all great; SAJ is a creative genius!

  12. i hate to be a copycat but i like A.


Leave a Reply

