Answering the questions, part 2

17Apr07

I have more interview questions to post! As mentioned before, Angella over at Dutch Blitz was kind enough to send me a batch of questions. Her site just underwent a makeover, banner art courtesy of Secret Agent Josephine. I think it looks smashing, and it makes me want to finally jump ship to WordPress. And get a little SAJ flair in my banner.

Anyway, the rules are the same. You can reference them from yesterday’s post.

1. Assuming calories don’t count, what is your favorite – a salty or sweet treat?

Sweeeeeets! I love a variety of things, namely chocolate chip cookie dough and cake. Yes, cake in general. Cupcakes are even better.

2. If you could live anywhere in the world (other than where you are), where would it be?

Hmmm, that’s a tough one. I’d love to live somewhere along the central or southern California coast. Andrew and I often talk about moving to San Luis Obispo, we love it there. Internationally, I would live in Paris. Mmmmmm, Paris…

3. Coke or Pepsi, diet or all sugar?

Coca-cola, straight up! I don’t drink it often, so when I do, it’s a treat.

4. If you could be a celebrity for the day, who would you be?

I would be Britney Spears, so I could experience whatever it is that’s going on inside of her. Then I’d sell my story to the tabloids.

5. What do you do when nobody’s looking?

I talk to myself.

6 Responses to “Answering the questions, part 2”

  1. 1 180/360

    Hmm… Britney Spears is a surprise. How about Darcy Spears. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. 2 Jane is Dating

    interesting! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. 3 Angella

    You should move to WordPress! I’ve been on Blogger, then MT & now WP. It’s WAY better!

    Britney Spears would be a hoot, fo sho ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. 4 little miss mel

    Interview Me please!

    Great, now you are making me think of moving on up. It’s madness I tell ya. Madness.

    Ooo, tell me Britney, they’re fake aren’t they.

  5. 5 Sizzle

    l-o-v-e cupcakes.

  6. 6 reddirtroad

    I vote for the move to WP too. It’s better and much more flexible.


Leave a Reply

