Almost done

30Mar07



6 Responses to “Almost done”

  1. 1 little miss mel

    potty mouth

  2. 2 LVGurl

    Oh Mel, you’d be a potty mouth too if you went to bed a 1:30am and woke up at 4:45am to make finishing touches.

  3. 3 Lefty

    Thanks for the help, mel. I didn’t click on the photo to see what she had typed.

    I think I’ll print this out to show to your kids when they become teenagers.

  4. 4 little miss mel

    LV- Hubs would have to tape my mouth shut from all the potty coming out of my mouth in that situation. Please tell me your are done now??? April 1st is Sunday…….;)

  5. 5 metalia

    Haha~ love it! 🙂

  6. 6 gorillabuns.

    the timeline….is everyday,night for me. hence, i’m awake while you are making your corrections….


Leave a Reply

