I can’t decide

07Mar07

I have been toying with a new layout and color scheme all day. I’ve launched five so far. My problem is this: either I love the layout but don’t like the colors, or I love the colors and hate the layout. Just be patient with me while I tinker. You may see a few more permutations before I end up going back to my original green ensemble.

4 Responses to “I can’t decide”

  1. 1 180/360

    I was wondering! I thought it was a different site at first. I looked earlier and liked that one better than this one (should you care for my opinion!). Although, I’m still partial to the original green one. Maybe because I’m so used to it? Change always takes a few days to accept. You’ll find it eventually!

  2. 2 Connie

    hmm…i like pink – i’ve changed my layout about 5 times in the last 3 months. i finally picked the solid white color and used it as my palette. Good luck and have fun playing with it – at least it’s fun (to me)

  3. 3 Sizzle

    change is good- enjoy tinkering!

  4. 4 metalia

    So funny; I was just going to leave a comment in your newest post, telling you that I liked the new layout. Then I scrolled down and saw this. 🙂


Leave a Reply

