Spam solves all my problems

22Feb07

Remember that 30-page paper I have due April 1? Yep, I’m working at a snail’s pace on that one.

My spam file is a veritable treasure trove of good fortune. Those spaminators are offering me the perfect solution. An answer to my deepest procrastinator tendencies.

Sent: Wednesday, February 21, 2007 5:25:19 PM

Subject: Fw: Do you want aprosperous future? GET YOUR UNIVERSITY DIPLOMA!

Hi Marcibunni!!

(How did they figure out my real name? Nobody knows that bunni is part of my given name.)

A Genuine Univers1ty Degree 1n 4-6 weeks!

(That’s the same amount of time I have left to write my paper! Flippin’ sweet!)

Have you ever thought that the only thing stopping you from a great jo band better pay was a few letters behind you name?

(I never considered getting a jo band. I don’t know what a jo band is. Will it help finish me paper so I can add M.Ed behind me name?)

Well now you can get them! BA BSc MA MSc MBA PhD Within 4-6 weeks! No Study Required! 100% Verifibale! Thes eare real, genuine degrees that include Bachelors, Masters, MBA and Doctorate Degrees.

(No M.Ed? Unbeelifbale!)

They are fully verifiable and certified transcripts are also available.

(Excellent. If I’m going to buy a degree, I certainly want a verifiable fake transcript with incorrect spelling to go along with it.)

Just call the number below.o Yu?ll thank me later? Ring Us Now +1 (270) 818-72447 days a weeka defeat as this?

(oK! i.ri-ng you now and ill Thnak you later? I’ma defeat ah YEAH!)

3 Responses to “Spam solves all my problems”

  1. 1 180/360

    Nice fake phone number, too!

  2. 2 Brynne

    that was a riot…I’ve always wanted a jo band!!

  3. 3 Lefty

    Did you try the number?


Leave a Reply

