And finally, some cupcakes…

16Jan07

We finally have a cupcake joint on my side of town! YAY!

Cupcake Lane

The cupcakes are tasty. They aren’t little works of art like miniature wedding cakes, but they are just what I needed. Besides, the owner is a fellow East Bay’er. Can I get a shout-out, Danville?

I’m going right now to get a fix. The Lombard Street is my favorite.

2 Responses to “And finally, some cupcakes…”

  1. 1 KT

    Big Up for D-Ville!

  2. 2 little e

    dude, you have someone else commenting on here? dude, you are a blogebrity! hahahah I thought the only reason we were doing this was to talk back and forth to each other.!


Leave a Reply

