I *heart* Giada

05Jan07

Let me count the ways.

Blossoming chefs, new to the Food Network, start off with Rachael Ray…but then you grow up and discover Everyday Italian! Giada Delaurentiis! Bellissima!

Let me tell you, I have made a number of dishes from Giada’s cookbooks, Everyday Italian and Family Dinners. All smashing and oh, so tasty. I marvel at how her recipes are freakin’ dependable! My friend and super chef Kim has make like every single thing (minus the seafood, BLECH!) in both books. She has only experienced one disappointment.

Going to make some parmesan-crusted chicken fingers tonight.

No Responses Yet to “I *heart* Giada”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

